Procrastinating like a student

On holiday from work to do the show this week, and somehow I am at a loss for what to do with myself. Daytrips and fun stuff are on the back burner and I am holing myself up each day until it’s time to drag outside into the darkness for rehearsals.

Today’s non-task was sorting through my CDs and DVDs. Sorting empty cases, missing discs, unwanteds, etc. This is what happened.

The cases of all the DVDs that Someone stole, that I have finally given up the ghost on and turned inside out for reuse, in a gesture towards moving on.

What sort of freak books paid holiday to do this?

Leave a Reply

