The Photographer Inside Me

Woke up to a calmly obliging sky and felt guilty that I had gone to sleep leaving it to its own devices, not helping while the clouds rushed past the neglected and beautiful full moon, but instead just trying to take pictures. Document! It must be remembered!

I am forced to examine the photographer inside me, and think endlessly and indulgently about what I find. Looking at these, I remember both what a gorgeous city I live in, and how brilliantly crisp and aesthetically exciting Autumn is. This is my York.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Love to all

Darcy

P.S. Starting to think about Christmas presents…

 

Leave a Reply

