B

This is the healthiest crush I have ever had. I can tell you anything, and you can tell me anything, you’re a best friend and a soul mate. You excite me and make me laugh more than anything in the world, you make me feel happy and safe and completely comfortable. You don’t threaten me or my other relationships. You are supportive and caring. I have told you exactly how I feel about you and you haven’t run a mile. I am so grateful to have you in my life. You are sexy and affecting and I can still be friends with you, for the first time in my life. I feel like a grown up. I am able to enjoy your company without worrying about where this is going, or the fact that you may not be around forever. I can’t express how much you mean to me. I know you know really. Of course I imagine what it would be like to be together, like you do with everyone, but I am genuinely happy just being around each other. No stress. It’s nice.

Leave a Reply

