My love 3

And I’m absolutely hooked. I use this pen when I think I’ll have a lot to write. I’m absolutely caught on you and it scares the hell out of me. What if you miss Laura? What if you decide I’m boring? I can barely think about stuff like that right now because I’m so happy with the time we have together. I’m so into you. Your eyes when I tell you things like that I’m not smoking for a week. Your perfectly crafted scruffy-cute hair. Your proper hugs. Your abundant affection and concern for me, the fact that you lay hugs and kisses on me generously and let me know I’m loved. No matter what you think, you have beautiful manners and your wits about you, and you’ve clearly been brought up rightly to treat people in the best way possible. You might well hate or disbelieve it, but for all your swearing and ‘bitterness’, your people skills are truly impeccable. I like that you have a favourite book, and that you care whether I like it or not. I love the way you walk. I just do. It makes me want to be yours. I am so caught. I love you, and I will be the best I can be for you. I want to disband all my insecurities and let loose with you, because you’ve made me see just how rewarding that can be. Love you.

Leave a Reply

